• Rembrandt - From Amsterdam With Love power house music powerhousemusic edm
  • Gold/Shade - Halycon album release out now power house music powerhousemusic
  • Rembrandt - Go Back Home Remixes Kim Kaey PRMDS Wonderface RMR power house music powerhousemusic
  • RMR - Lights (Remixes) powerhouse music oliver twizt ragerz
  • Propulsive What You Need power house music powerhousemusic
  • Artistic Raw Blah Blah Blah power house music powerhousemusic
Friday 06 October 2017
Dutch producer Gold/Shade has been steadily building success since dropping his first single ‘My M... read more
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Dutch Producer and DJ Gold/Shade has been steadily building a name for himself since he dropped his ... read more
Monday 18 September 2017
While the last few festivals of the season have flown by and summer has said its goodbyes, the darkn... read more
Friday 08 September 2017
We are delighted to welcome back Artistic Raw. While his well-received Powerhouse Music debut ‘In ... read more
Friday 01 September 2017
The new Gold/Shade, 'Lighthouse' is available now! Six months ago, Gold/Shade started his journey wi... read more
Friday 25 August 2017
It’s been a great few months for Rembrandt, with his songs racking up streams and him playing big ... read more
Thursday 24 August 2017
Gold/Shade's drops another brilliant track that will feature on his debut album next month! Six mont... read more
Friday 11 August 2017
After having spent time in Tokyo and Kingston, Wonderface decided to stay a bit closer to home for t... read more

Social wall